Catching Up

I apologize to anyone who follows this blog for disappearing for a month.  I went on vacation from April 27th to May 3rd and when I got back I went right back to work and my eBay starting picking up.  I have three book reviews to post and I just started Destined by P.C. & Kristin Cast.  I’ll post those as soon as I can. How has everyone been? Does anyone actually read this?

Published by

Tanie's Reviews

I love reading, listening to music, watching wrestling and spending time with my friends and family. I read mostly Young Adult books and I love paranormal books, especially vampire ones. I am originally from Connecticut, but I live in Maryland now. I have a book buying habit and I'm addicted to the book section of my local thrift shop.

Leave a Reply

