Two Years!

It’s my two year bloggiversary! Thank you to everyone who has read and commented on my posts, liked my posts and thank you to everyone who follows me.
2 Year Anniversary Achievement
Happy Anniversary with WordPress.com!
You registered on WordPress.com 2 years ago!
Thanks for flying with us. Keep up the good blogging!
Published by

Tanie's Reviews

I love reading, listening to music, watching wrestling and spending time with my friends and family. I read mostly Young Adult books and I love paranormal books, especially vampire ones. I am originally from Connecticut, but I live in Maryland now. I have a book buying habit and I'm addicted to the book section of my local thrift shop.

2 thoughts on “Two Years!”

Leave a Reply

