March Book Haul #2

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA
Books!

I went to the thrift shop last Thursday and got some new books, so I  wanted to share them with you. Technically, the books from my first March Book Haul were purchased in February. They are:

Jay’s Journal by Anonymous

Empress of the World by Sara Ryan

Bite Me by Christopher Moore

My Cat Spit McGee by Willie Morris

The Den of Shadows Quartet by Amelia Atwater-Rhodes

Good Girls by Laura Ruby

 

I didn’t realize that Bite Me was book 3 in a series, so I’m going to get the first two books at some point. Have you read any of these?

Published by

Tanie's Reviews

I love reading, listening to music, watching wrestling and spending time with my friends and family. I read mostly Young Adult books and I love paranormal books, especially vampire ones. I am originally from Connecticut, but I live in Maryland now. I have a book buying habit and I'm addicted to the book section of my local thrift shop.

2 thoughts on “March Book Haul #2”

Leave a Reply

