Review of Thank You Notes 2 by Jimmy Fallon

12990977.jpg

I found this book at Dollar Tree and had to get it. The “Thank You Notes” music instantly popped into my head. It’s one of my favorite parts of Jimmy’s show and I try to watch it every Friday.
The book consists of a thank you note with a photo on each page. Some were funnier than others. It was fun to flip through, but I was hoping it would be funnier. I’m sure they save the really good ones for the show though.
If you’re a fan of Jimmy Fallon and enjoy the “Thank You Notes” segment of the show, check it out. It’s a fun, quick read.

Published by

Tanie's Reviews

I love reading, listening to music and watching wrestling. I read mostly Young Adult books. I love paranormal books (especially vampire ones), books with lgbtq characters, biographies (actors, musicians and wrestlers) and non-fiction about music, movies and wrestling.

Leave a comment